Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees		
	Derek Scudder	Bilgees Mauthoor
Licensing	Peter Jeffree	Mo Mills
	Kareen Hastrick	Richard Smith
15 seats	Glen Saffery	Jackie Connal
11 Liberal Democrat: 4 Labour	Stephen Bolton	
	Maggie Parker	
	Darren Walford	
	Joe Fahmy	
	Aga Dychton	
	Antony Barton	
	Amanda Grimston	
	Peter Jeffree	Nigel Bell
Development Management	Mark Watkin	Mo Mills
	Tim Williams	Richard Smith
9 seats	Stephen Johnson	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	lain Sharpe	
	Robbie Laird	
	Kareen Hastrick	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Overview & Scrutiny	Mark Hofman	Sohail Bashir
	Keith Crout	Matt Turmaine
9 seats	Rabi Martins	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Ian Stotesbury	
	Stephen Cavinder	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees		
	Maggie Parker	Sohail Bashir
Budget Panel	Peter Kloss Antony Barton	Nasreen Shah Nigel Bell
9 seats	Rabi Martins	Niger Bell
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Glen Saffery	
	Jane Johnson	
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Kareen Hastrick	
	Mark Hofman	Bilqees Mauthoor
7 seats	Glen Saffery	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Stephen Cavinder	
	Rabi Martins	
Council Functions	Jane Johnson	
	Darren Walford	Nasreen Shah
7 seats	Mark Watkin	Mo Mills
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Nikki Steele	
	Aga Dychton	
Highways Forum	Stephen Cavinder	
	lain Sharpe	Richard Smith
6 seats	lan Stotesbury	Matt Turmaine
4 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Karen Collett	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balance committees		
Audit	Derek Scudder	Asif Khan
	Peter Kloss	
5 seats	Jane Johnson	
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Glen Saffery	
Chief officer pay panel	Jane Johnson	Nasreen Shah
cancer pur, pane	Mark Watkin	
5 seats	Derek Scudder	
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Maggie Parker	
Appointments committee	Mark Watkin	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
	Derek Scudder	
5 seats	Joe Fahmy	
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Stephen Johnson	
Total allocation of costs now aroun		
Total allocation of seats per group	55	22

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Other committees and advisory groups		
Standards committee	Keith Crout Stephen Bolton Amanda Grimston	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Sohail Bashir
5 seats		
(3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition)		
Major projects board	Peter Jeffree Mark Hofman Stephen Bolton	Nigel Bell Bilqees Mauthoor
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	lain Sharpe lan Stotesbury	
Constitution working party ONE VACANCY 7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Kareen Hastrick Stephen Bolton Stephen Johnson Iain Sharpe Darren Walford	Nigel Bell
Planning policy advisory group  TWO VACANCIES  9 seats (at least one from each Group one of whom must be the Planning Portfolio holder)	Peter Jeffree Ian Stotesbury Stephen Johnson Iain Sharpe Derek Scudder Karen Collett	Richard Smith

Lib Dem	Labour
Maggie Parker	Bilqees Mauthoor
Stephen Bolton	Jackie Connal
Karen Collett	
Stephen Cavinder	
Aga Dychton	
Mark Watkin	
Peter Jeffree	Bilgees Mauthoor
Derek Scudder	Jackie Connal
Stephen Johnson	
lain Sharpe	
Kareen Hastrick	
Rabi Martins	
Membership agreed by Overview and Scrutiny at first meeting	
Mark Hofman	Matt Turmaine
Mark Watkin	
Karen Collett	
Rabi Martins	
	Maggie Parker Stephen Bolton Karen Collett Stephen Cavinder Aga Dychton Mark Watkin  Peter Jeffree Derek Scudder Stephen Johnson lain Sharpe Kareen Hastrick Rabi Martins  Membership agreed by m  Mark Hofman Mark Watkin Karen Collett